mb-2018-sga-gifts-to-advisors-3

Dean of Students and Student Life Team Members

Candance Cain School Profile Picture

Greetings from Student Life!

Choosing a college experience, the right college experience, is often the beginning of a lifelong journey. Faulkner University is a special place that offers a unique and lasting impact. The key to this is for each student to choose to fully participate in the Faulkner experience.

Students who choose Faulkner can expect a warm welcome as well as exciting challenges in their studies as well as their personal lives.  The campus culture here is driven by engaged student leaders and committed faculty, staff and administrators who facilitate leadership and mentor students.

If you are up for the challenge we hope you will come and join us!

Candace J Cain
Assistant Vice President for Student Services and Dean of Students
ccain@faulkner.edu

Student Life Team Members:

We are here to help you navigate the Faulkner Community Life Experience.  If you are unsure who to contact please email studentlife@faulkner.edu and one of our team members will respond.

Keri Alford

Keri Alford

 

Keri Alford
Director of Residence Life
kalford@faulkner.edu

 

 

 

 

Spenser Cantrell

Spenser Cantrell

 

Spenser Cantrell
Director of Student Activities
scantrell@faulkner.edu

 

 

 

 

Sydney Stewart
Student Life Office Manager
sstewart@faulkner.edu

 

 

 

Peggy Oliver

Peggy Oliver

 

Peggy Oliver
Resident Director for Harris Hall for freshmen females
poliver@faulkern.edu

 

 

 

 

Ben Cardiff

Ben Cardiff

 

Ben Cardiff
Resident Director for New Men’s Hall for freshmen males
bcardiff@faulkner.edu

 

 

 

 

Sarah Olguin

Sarah Olguin

 

Sarah Olguin
Resident Director for Baldwin and Burton Halls
smissildine@faulkner.edu

 

 

 

 

Ashley Crenshaw
Apartment Manager
ascrenshaw@faulkner.edu

 

 

 

Marie Ottinger

Marie Ottinger

 

Marie Ottinger
Director of Career Services
mottinger@faulkner.edu

Visit Career Services Web Page

 

 

 

Leigh Woodring

Leigh Woodring

 

Leigh Woodring
Coordinator – Center for Faith, Calling & Engagement
lwoodring@faulkner.edu

 

 

 

 

University Health Services Center

University Nurse, Senta Bargel Mbodouma

 

Senta Bargel Mbodouma
University Nurse
healthservices@faulkner.edu

Visit University Health Center Web Page

 

 

 

 

Michelle Bond, Director

Michelle Bond, Director

 

Michelle Bond
Counselor/Director of Counseling Center
mbond@faulkner.edu

Visit University Counseling Center Web Page

 

 

 

Roxy Wishum

Roxy Wishum

 

Roxy Wishum
Counselor
rowishum@faulkner.edu

 

 

 

 

Becky Coyle

Becky Coyle

 

Becky Coyle
Counselor
bcoyle@faulkner.edu