Library Faculty and Staff

Donna M. Spears, J.D., M.L.I.S.
Associate Dean for Information Resources
(334) 386-7888
dspears@faulkner.edu

Library Faculty

Gigi Panagotacos, J.D., M.L.I.S.
Assistant Director for Collection Management & Research
(334) 386-7559
gpanagotacos@faulkner.edu

Ned Swanner, J.D., LL.M., M.A.(Information Science)
Assistant Director for Electronic Services & Research
(334) 386-7515
nswanner@faulkner.edu

JoAnna Butler, M.L.I.S.
Technical Services Librarian
(334) 386-7912
jbutler@faulkner.edu

Library Staff

Mary Hodge
Circulation Manager
(334) 386-7216
mhodge@faulkner.edu

Courtney Pinkard, M.L.I.S.
Circulation Assistant
(334) 386-7169
cpinkard@faulkner.edu

Anita Dandridge
Support Specialist
(334) 386-7531
adandridge@faulkner.edu