Contact Us

Adult Enrollment – Montgomery Campus

Address:

Faulkner University
Adult Enrollment
5345 Atlanta Hwy
Montgomery, AL 36109-3390

Phone:

1-800-879-9816, ext. 7140 (Toll-Free)

334-386-7140 (Phone)

334-386-7143 (Fax)

Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

Staff Information

Mark Hunt – Associate Vice President, Executive & Professional Enrollment
mhunt@faulkner.edu

Debbie Norris – Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
dnorris@faulkner.edu

Chris Ours – Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
cours@faulkner.edu

Billie Scroggins – Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
bscroggins@faulkner.edu

Devon Duffield – Enrollment Specialist
dduffield@faulkner.edu

Pam Henson – Contact Representative
phenson@faulkner.edu

Reeda Traw – Office Manager
rtraw@faulkner.edu

 

Learn More