Contact Us

Adult Enrollment – Montgomery Campus

Phone:

1-800-879-9816, ext. 7140 (Toll-Free)

334-386-7140 (Phone)

334-386-7143 (Fax)

Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Staff Information

Mark Hunt – Associate Vice President, Executive & Professional Enrollment
mhunt@faulkner.edu

Debbie Norris – Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
dnorris@faulkner.edu

Pam Henson – Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
phenson@faulkner.edu

Faires Austin – Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
faustin@faulkner.edu

Devon Duffield – Enrollment Specialist

dduffield@faulkner.edu

Reeda Traw – Office Manager
rtraw@faulkner.edu

Toni Bedgood – Transcript Clerk
tbedgood@faulkner.edu

All documentation for admission should be sent to the address below (excluding financial aid documents):

Faulkner University
Adult Enrollment
5345 Atlanta Hwy
Montgomery, AL 36109-3390

Learn More