Faulkner University

College of Business and Executive Education Faculty

Rayla Black, Assistant Professor

M.S. Memphis State University
Office: H 206-G
386-7278
rblack@faulkner.edu

Courses Taught:

  • Principles of Accounting I

  • Principles of Accounting II

  • Managerial Accounting

  • Microcomputer Accounting

  • Intermediate Accounting II

 

Justin Bond, Assistant Professor

M.B.A. Auburn of Montgomery
Office: H 206-H
386-7925
jbond@faulkner.edu

Courses Taught:

  • Computer Applications

  • Network Management

  • Personnel & Human Resource Management

  • Principles of Management

  • Readings in Management

  • Technological Configuration & Troubleshooting

 

Mark Churchwell, Instructor

M.S. Troy of Montgomery
Office: H 206-C
386-7572
mchurchwell@faulkner.edu

Courses Taught:

  • Principles of Management

  • Readings in Management

  • Seminar in Management

  • Small Business Management

 

Dr. David Johnson, Professor

Ph.D., University of Cincinnati
Office: H 206-F
386-7574
djohnson@faulkner.edu

Courses Taught:

  • Business Policy and Strategy

  • Managerial Finance

  • Personal Finance

  • Professional Writing and Business Communication

 

Dr. Gerald Jones, Professor/Associate Dean

J.D. University of Alabama School of Law
Office: H 201
386-7600
gjones@faulkner.edu

Courses Taught:

  • Legal Environment I

  • Legal Environment II

 

Natasha Kasarjian, Instructor

M.S. Troy University
Office: H 206-E
386-7922
nkasarjian@faulkner.edu

Courses Taught:

  • Computer Applications

 

Dr. Rosie Khadanga, Professor

Ed.D. Auburn University
Office: H 206-D
386-7573
rkhadanga@faulkner.edu

Courses Taught:

  • Business Spreadsheets

  • Internship/Project in BIS

  • Seminar in Info Systems

  • Web Page Architecture

 

Cody Nichols, Instructor

M.B.A. Troy University
Office: H 206-I
386-7475
cnichols@faulkner.edu

Courses Taught:

  • Computer Applications

 

Dr. Laura Russell-Richerzhagen, Professor

Ph. D. Auburn University
Office: H 206-B
386-7298
lrussell@faulkner.edu

Courses Taught:

  • Database Management

  • Computer Applications

  • Organizational Behavior

  • Seminar in E-Commerce

  • System Analysis and Design

     

Robert Vickrey, Assistant Professor

M.B.A. New Mexico State University
Office: H 206-J
386-7630
rvickrey@faulkner.edu

Courses Taught:

  • Business Policy and Strategy

  • Organizational Behavior
  • Principles of Management
  • Personal Finance

 

Michael Walcott, Associate Professor

M.S. Auburn University
Office: H 206-A
386-7279
mwalcott@faulkner.edu

Courses Taught:

  • Business Mathematics

  • Business Statistics

  • Macroeconomics

  • Microeconomics

All Harris College of Business faculty are employed on a 9 month basis and are generally not available for office hours in the summer.

 

My Faulkner
Nichols Library
Academic Calendar
Faulkner Events
WebMail - Eagle Alert - Library - Give Online - Faculty & Staff Directory - Employment - Faculty Web Sites
Ask Us - Map & Directions | 5345 Atlanta Highway, Montgomery, AL 36109 334.272.5820 or 800.879.9816
©2012 all right reserved.
Like
Facebook
Follow
Twitter
Watch
Twitter
Share