Faulkner University

Faculty

Marinda Trull

 
Science Lab Technician
Bachelor of Nursing (Harding University)

Dr. Uduak Afangideh

 
Associate Professor of Biology
   
Email: uafangideh@faulkner.edu

Ph.D., Plant Breeding (University of Calabar, Calabar, Nigeria)
MS in Biology (Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN)
BS in Biology (Freed-Hardeman University, Henderson, TN)

 

Marjorie Plummer

 
Assistant Professor (Birmingham Campus)
Phone: 205-879-5588
Email: mplummer@faulkner.edu
Bachelor of Science (University of Tennessee)
Master of Education (Clemson University)
Educational Specialist (University of Alabama, Birmingham)

Elsa Price

 
Professor of Biology and Education
Phone: 334-386-7517
Email: eprice@faulkner.edu
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education (Jacksonville State University)
Master of Science (University of Alabama)
Doctor of Education (Auburn University)

Dave Rampersad

 
Professor and Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: 334-386-7105
Email: drampersad@faulkner.edu
Bachelor of Arts (Abilene Christian University)
Doctor of Philosophy (University of the West Indies)
Post-Doctoral Fellow (University of California, Irvine)

Al Schlundt

 
Professor and Chairman of the Department of Physical and Natural Sciences
Phone: 334-386-7303
Email: aschlundt@faulkner.edu
Bachelor of Arts (University of California, Davis)
Master of Science (University of Florida)
Doctor of Philosophy (Utah State University)
Seeking Master of Arts in Biblical Studies (Faulkner University)

David Turner

 
Professor
Phone: 334-386-7163
Email: dturner@faulkner.edu
Bachelor of Science (Rio Grande College)
Master of Arts (Indiana University)
Master of Science (Purdue University)
Doctor of Philosophy in Mathematics (Auburn University)


WebMail - Eagle Alert - Library - Give Online - Faculty & Staff Directory - Employment - Faculty Web Sites
Ask Us - Map & Directions | 5345 Atlanta Highway, Montgomery, AL 36109 334.272.5820 or 800.879.9816
©2012 all right reserved.
Like
Facebook
Follow
Twitter
Watch
Twitter
Share