Faulkner University

English Faculty

Kelly Morris

Faulkner University | Kelly Morris
Chair
Office: Brooks 421
Phone: 334-386-7312 Vita: Dr. Kelly Morris' VITA
Email: kmorris@faulkner.edu Website: Kelly Morris' Homepage

Beverly N. Pace

Faulkner University | Beverly N. Pace
Associate Professor
Office: Brooks 423
Phone: 334-386-7496 Vita: Beverly Pace's VITA
Email: bpace@faulkner.edu Website: Beverly Pace's Homepage
Specialties: Ms. Pace's interest include Creative Writing, specializing in fiction and poetry writing. She is the advisor for Images In Ink, the university's annual creative writing journal.

Cindy L. Walker

Faulkner University | Cindy L. Walker
Director of Freshman Composition
Office: Harris-Parker 219
Phone: 334-386-7305 Vita: Dr. Walker's VITA
Email: cwalker@faulkner.edu Website: Dr. Walker's Homepage
Specialties: Dr. Walker directs the freshman composition program. Her recent research includes teaching composition in the computer classroom, creating effective online teaching environments, and effective mentoring.

Cynthia W. Spangler

Faulkner University | Cynthia W. Spangler
Assistant Professor
Office: Brooks 418
Phone: 334-386-7311 Vita: Cynthia Spangler's VITA
Email: cspangler@faulkner.edu Website: Cynthia Spangler's Homepage
Specialties: Mrs. Spangler's interests include English Education and Young Adult Literature.

Jonathan Wright

Faulkner University | Jonathan Wright
Associate Professor
Office: Brooks 427
Phone: 334-386-7225 Vita: Jonathan Wright's VITA
Email: jwright@faulkner.edu Website: Jonathan Wright's Homepage
Specialties: Medieval and Renaissance Literature

Andrew R. Jacobs

Faulkner University | Andrew R. Jacobs
Director of Writing Center
Office: Rotunda 118
Phone: 334-386-7657 Vita: Andrew Jacobs' VITA
Email: ajacobs@faulkner.edu Website: Andrew Jacobs' Homepage
Specialties: Composition/Elie Wiesel's Night Trilogy

 

 
 
   
     
   

WebMail - Eagle Alert - Library - Give Online - Faculty & Staff Directory - Employment - Faculty Web Sites
Ask Us - Map & Directions | 5345 Atlanta Highway, Montgomery, AL 36109 334.272.5820 or 800.879.9816
©2012 all right reserved.
Like
Facebook
Follow
Twitter
Watch
Twitter
Share