Faulkner University

Criminal Justice Faculty

Harris, Louis M., Jr.

 

Faulkner University | Loius M. Harris Jr.
Professor of Criminal Justice;
Chair, Criminal Justice Department
Office: Greer Hall
Phone: 334-386-7188 Vita: Dr. Louis Harris' VITA
Email: lharris@faulkner.edu
Specialties: Recruitment, selection, retention and turnover of personnel in criminal justice organizations; survey research; statistical analysis of crime data

Gray, John P.

 

Faulkner University | John P. Gray
Professor of Criminal Justice and Legal Studies;
Office: Greer Hall 304B
Phone: 334-386-7262
 
Email: jgray@faulkner.edu
Specialties: Taxation Law

Jayroe, Monica E.

 

Faulkner University | Monica E. Jayroe

Professor of Criminal Justice and Legal Studies;
Director, Master of Science in Justice Administration Program

Office: Greer Hall 304G
Phone: 334-386-7583 Vita: Dr. Monica Jayroe's VITA
Email: mjayroe@faulkner.edu  
Specialties: Education: Criminal Justice and Paralegal Education. Legal Practice: Civil Defense Litigation; Eminent Domain.

Davis, Cathy

 

Faulkner University | Cathy Davis
Director, Legal Studies
Office: Greer Hall
Phone: 334-386-7654    
Email: cdavis@faulkner.edu    
Specialties: Civil Litigation, Regulatory Law, and Administrative Law.

Tippins, Stan

 

Faulkner University | Stan Tippins
Assistant Professor
Office: Greer Hall 304B
Phone: 334-386-7921 Vita: Stan Tippins' VITA
Email: stippins@faulkner.edu    
Specialties:

Calvert, Phillip

 

Faulkner University | Phillip Calvert
BCJ Director
Office: Greer Hall 304E
Phone: 334-386-7529    
Email: pcalvert@faulkner.edu Vita: Phillip Calvert's VITA
Specialties: Budget Planning and Management, Policies and Procedures, Statistical Maintenance and Analysis, Logistics Management, Inter-Agency Relations, Community and Media Relations, Statement Analysis


WebMail - Eagle Alert - Library - Give Online - Faculty & Staff Directory - Employment - Faculty Web Sites
Ask Us - Map & Directions | 5345 Atlanta Highway, Montgomery, AL 36109 334.272.5820 or 800.879.9816
©2012 all right reserved.
Like
Facebook
Follow
Twitter
Watch
Twitter
Share