Faulkner University

2013-2014 Friends for Faulkner Officers

President: Peggy Oliver

poliver@faulkner.edu

1st Vice President: Margie Austin

maustin@faulkner.edu

2nd Vice President: Peggy Bailey

piggynona@att.net

3rd Vice President: Veronica Davis

vdavis@faulkner.edu

Secretary: Beverly Tolliver

btolliver@faulkner.edu

Treasurer: Amanda Seesengood

aseesengood@faulkner.edu

Historian: Debbie Reynolds

dreynolds@faulkner.edu

My Faulkner
Nichols Library
Academic Calendar
Faulkner Events
 
WebMail - Eagle Alert - Library - Give Online - Faculty & Staff Directory - Employment - Faculty Web Sites
Ask Us - Map & Directions | 5345 Atlanta Highway, Montgomery, AL 36109 334.272.5820 or 800.879.9816
©2012 all right reserved.
Like
Facebook
Follow
Twitter
Watch
Twitter
Share