Library Faculty and Staff

W. Robert (Robb) Farmer, J.D., M.L.I.S., M.C.J.
Acting Director of the Law Library
(334) 386-7521
rfarmer@faulkner.edu

Library Faculty

Elizabeth (DeDe) Bradsher, M.L.I.S., M.Ed.
Assistant Director for Cataloging Systems & Services
(334) 386-7888
ebradsher@faulkner.edu

Gigi Panagotacos, J.D., M.L.I.S.
Assistant Director for Collection Management & Research
(334) 386-7559
gpanagotacos@faulkner.edu

Ned Swanner, J.D., LL.M., M.A.(Information Science)
Assistant Director for Electronic Services & Research
(334) 386-7515
nswanner@faulkner.edu

JoAnna Butler, M.L.I.S.
Technical Services Librarian
(334) 386-7912
jbutler@faulkner.edu

Library Staff

Mary Hodge
Circulation Manager
(334) 386-7216
mhodge@faulkner.edu

Lee Ann Collier
Fiscal Assistant
(334) 386-7176
lcollier@faulkner.edu

Cory Sumner
Electronic Services Assistant
(334) 386-7219
csumner@faulkner.edu

Christina Anne Coan
Technical Services Assistant
(334) 386-7564
ccoan@faulkner.edu

Library Faculty and Staff

W. Robert (Robb) Farmer, J.D., M.L.I.S., M.C.J.
Acting Director of the Law Library
(334) 386-7521
rfarmer@faulkner.edu

Library Faculty

Elizabeth (DeDe) Bradsher, M.L.I.S., M.Ed.
Assistant Director for Cataloging Systems & Services
(334) 386-7888
ebradsher@faulkner.edu

Gigi Panagotacos, J.D., M.L.I.S.
Assistant Director for Collection Management & Research
(334) 386-7559
gpanagotacos@faulkner.edu

Ned Swanner, J.D., LL.M., M.A.(Information Science)
Assistant Director for Electronic Services & Research
(334) 386-7515
nswanner@faulkner.edu

JoAnna Butler, M.L.I.S.
Technical Services Librarian
(334) 386-7912
jbutler@faulkner.edu

Library Staff

Mary Hodge
Circulation Manager
(334) 386-7216
mhodge@faulkner.edu

Lee Ann Collier
Fiscal Assistant
(334) 386-7176
lcollier@faulkner.edu

Cory Sumner
Electronic Services Assistant
(334) 386-7219
csumner@faulkner.edu

Christina Anne Coan
Technical Services Assistant
(334) 386-7564
ccoan@faulkner.edu

back to top