Faulkner University

Faculty and Staff

Library Faculty

 

Faulkner University | Barbara Kelly
Barbara Kelly, MLIS
Director of Libraries
Phone: (334) 386-7299
Email: bkelly@faulkner.edu

 

Faulkner University | Jim Womack
Jim Womack, MLS
Collection Services Librarian
Phone: (334) 386-7541
Email: jwomack@faulkner.edu

 

Faulkner University | Angie Moore
Angie Moore, MLIS
Public Services Librarian
Phone: (334) 386-7209
Email: almoore@faulkner.edu

 

Faulkner University | Deidre Herring-Cole
Deidre Herring-Cole, MLIS
Technical Services Librarian
Phone: (334) 386-7282
Email: dherring@faulkner.edu

 

Faulkner University Donna Itson
Donna Itson
Extended Services Librarian-Intern
Phone: (334) 386-7482
Email: ditson3@faulkner.edu

 

Library Staff

 

Faulkner University | Ann Grant
Ann Grant
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (334) 386-7299
Email: agrant@faulkner.edu

 

Faulkner University | Gloria Boles
Gloria Boles
Accessions Technician
Phone: (334) 386-7541
Email: gboles@faulkner.edu


 

Faulkner University | Lila Broadway
Lila Broadway
Circulation Technician
Phone: (334) 386-7207
Email: lbroadway@faulkner.edu

 

Faulkner University | Veronica Davis
Veronica Davis
Serials Technician
Phone: (334) 386-7193
Email: vdavis@faulkner.edu
Find Books
Find Articles
Research Resources
Web Resources
Interlibrary Loan
Materials Request
Ask A Librarian
WebMail - Eagle Alert - Library - Give Online - Faculty & Staff Directory - Employment - Faculty Web Sites
Ask Us - Map & Directions | 5345 Atlanta Highway, Montgomery, AL 36109 334.272.5820 or 800.879.9816
©2012 all right reserved.
Like
Facebook
Follow
Twitter
Watch
Twitter
Share